Contacts & Directions

Berkeley Hall School
16000 Mulholland Dr.
Los Angeles, CA  90049
310.476.6421
310.476.5748 (fax)
info@berkeleyhall.org 

Administration:
Dr. Lisle Staley

Head of School
310.476.6421 x202
lstaley@berkeleyhall.org

Sarah Colmaire
Dean of Academics
310-476-6421 x214
scolmaire@berkeleyhall.org

Karen Morse
Dean of Students
310.476.6421 x268
kmorse@berkeleyhall.org

Admissions:
Nathalie Miller
Director of Admissions
310.476.6421 x208
nmiller@berkeleyhall.org 

Carolyn Good
Admissions Associate
310.476.6421 x216
cgood@berkeleyhall.org


To request school records:
Email a request with student's name and
dates of attendance
to
records@berkeleyhall.org
Advancement:
John Abdelnour
Director of Advancement
310.476.6421 x203
info@berkeleyhall.org

Elisabeth Wagner
Community Outreach
and Development Manager
310.476.6421 x217
ewagner@berkeleyhall.org

Sonya Nuñez
Data Analyst
310-476-6421 x259
snunez@berkeleyhall.org


Business Office:
Rick Peters
Chief Operating Officer
310.476.6421 x201
rpeters@berkeleyhall.org

Marialuisa Horrell
Assistant Business Manager
310.476.6421 x210
mhorrell@berkeleyhall.org

Tommi Johnson
HR/Benefits Specialist
310.476.6421 x220
tjohnson@berkeleyhall.org

Communications:
Lisa Taylor
Director of Communications
310.476.6421 x209 
ltaylor@berkeleyhall.org

Facilities:
310-476-6421 x261

Faculty Directory

Located in Los Angeles, CA, Berkeley Hall School is a private, coeducational school for students in preschool through grade 8. Rigorous academics in a supportive atmosphere and grounded character development allow students to become fearless scholars and conscientious citizens - gain a love of learning, leadership with social responsibility, creativity with moral integrity, and self-esteem with compassion for others and the environment.